01530 411 288

Latest Recommended Christmas Posting Dates

Get Christmas Ready…

… and beat the festive rush, get all your cards and parcels in the post on time.

Wednesday 18th December – 2nd Class and 2nd Class Signed For

Friday 20th December – 1st Class and 1st Class Signed For and Royal Mail Tracked 48

Saturday 21st December – Royal Mail Tracked 24

Monday 23rd December – Special Delivery Guaranteed.

 

International Standard & International tracking and signature services

Monday 9th December – Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central and South America, Far and Middle East

Tuesday 10th December – Cyprus, Malta

Wednesday 11th December –  Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia)

Thursday 12th December –  Australia, Greece, New Zealand and Turkey

Saturday 14th December – Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA

Monday 16th December – Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland,Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia,
Spain, Switzerland

Wednesday 18th December – Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

International HM Forces Mail

Monday 25th November – Airmail to Operational HM Forces

Friday 13th December – Airmail to Static HM Forces

The studio will close at 1 pm on Friday 20th December so please make sure your orders are placed before 11 am.

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it